Ability to Disable/Hide Accounts
- When you have accounts that are no longer in active use but you don't want to lose record of past transactions, there should be ability to hide those accounts
AdminAlex (Admin, iBear LLC) commented
To hide an account, enter the "Edit" mode in the Balance tab and tap the "Delete" button next to the account. You will be offered to delete or hide your account. You will not see the hidden account on the list, and all of its transactions will remain intact.